Skip to content

Online Registration Instructions

4865 Reads

0 Comments

 

Online Registration for Spring Sports is now open.

Please click on the following link for instructions for completing your online registration:

                    Online Registration Instructions

For additional assistance, please contact one of the following staff members:

Sue Weber – Activities Secretary 651-621-6822 sue.weber@moundsviewschools.org
Ron Broberg – Activities Director 651-621-6821 ron.broberg@moundsviewschools.org
Cultural Liasons:
Ali Ali – Somali Community 651-724-7482 ali.ali@moundsviewschools.org
Leanne Peterson – American Indian Community 651-621-6270     leanne.peterson@moundsviewschools.org
Angel Toro – Latino Community 651-724-2854 angel.toro@moundsviewschools.org
Mee Yang – Asian Community 651-724-0396 mee.yang@moundsviewschools.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New Story: From the Gym to the Street: Aly Raisman – Presented by Finish Line… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • To follow Irondale sports and activities, download the free Mounds Public View Schools App