Skip to content

Online Registration Instructions

5066 Reads

0 Comments

Online Registration Instructions

Online Registration for 2017 Fall Sports will open on July 17th.

Please click on the following link for instructions for completing your online registration:

                    Online Registration Instructions

For additional assistance, please contact one of the following staff members:

Sue Weber – Activities Secretary 651-621-6822 sue.weber@moundsviewschools.org
Ron Broberg – Activities Director 651-621-6821 ron.broberg@moundsviewschools.org
Cultural Liasons:
Ali Ali – Somali Community 651-724-7482 ali.ali@moundsviewschools.org
Leanne Peterson – American Indian Community 651-621-6270     leanne.peterson@moundsviewschools.org
Angel Toro – Latino Community 651-724-2854 angel.toro@moundsviewschools.org
Mee Yang – Asian Community 651-724-0396 mee.yang@moundsviewschools.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: How much do you know about staying hydrated? Presented by VNN ihs-knights.com/2017/07/24/ho…

    About 8 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • To follow Irondale sports and activities, download the free Mounds Public View Schools App